Last revised: September 18, 2017 -- E-mails (A-C) (D-G) (H-L) ( M-R) ( S-Z)

 

 

 

E-mail Directory - (H-L)

H = Personnel List of Personnel Assigned to Bremerhaven --  

HADLEY, Bill "Tiger" (Kay) ('53-56) = El.Tigre5356@gmail.com  - (OH)  Updated 2017
HADORN, J. Phillip "Phil"
"B" ('62-64) = Hadornje@ixc.net
- (TN)
HAFFERKAMP, Ed
"A" ('61-62) = SKHaffer7@yahoo.com
 - (OH)
HAGEMEIER, Garren "Gary"
"B" ('61-64) = Garren@hedic.org
- (AR)
HALEY, Roma ('55-58) =
Nova@dynamis.net - (TX)
HALL, Doug ('64-65) = DougHall30@comcast.net
HALL, Jerry G.
"A" ('65-68) = Dippnett@aol.com
- (OK)
HALSTEAD, Garie C.
"C" ('62-64) = KhyberPass65@yahoo.com
- (WV)
HAMBIDGE, Dick ('56-58) = Hambidgew@sbcglobal.net 
- (CT)  
HAMBLEN, Rich ('63-64) =
rhamblen@zoominternet.net  - (OH)
HANEY, K. Neil ('62-64) = nhaney@hot.rr.com 
 - (TX)
HANKLA, Wally ('54) = WalHank@yahoo.com
- (ND)
HANSEN, Ted ('50-51) @ American Consulate in Bremen = RSMG3@Webtv.net
 - (CA)

HARDEN, Comer "Murl" ('58-61) = CMurlh@msn.com - (AZ)
HARDEN Website:
http://www.arizonavista.com
HARMS, James "Guitar Man" ('64-66) =
sharms@iland.net - (MO)
HARRELSON, Bill ('55-56) BillHarr@stx.rr.com
- (TX)
HARRISON, Kenneth R. ('55-58) =
ZEKE2ZEB1@aol.com - (TX)
HARRISON, Lorenzo ('63-65) = Lorenzo_Harrison@sbcglobal.net
- (TX)
HARSTAD, Curtis D.
"D" ('63-65) = CHarstad@pwcgov.org - (VA)
HARTZELL, Bart ('52-55) = BLHartzell@comcast.net
 - (WA)
HARVEY, Ben "Big Ben" ('56-59) =
bharvey@hpnc.com - (TX)
HASSENBEIN, Don "Fritz" ('59-64) = DHassenbein@comcast.net
- (PA)
HATCH, Wilder "Ol' Man" "Dub" ('62-65) =
wilder@cyberhighway.com - (ID)
 
HAYGOOD, "Billy" ('60-64) =
wpjr39@bellsouth.net - (GA)
HEAD Jr, Barney ('55-57) =
GEE_GRAM@yahoo.com - (MA)
HEALY, Mike ('57-58) =
bigmikepiababy@charter.net - (NV)
HEILIG, Kay F. ('56-60)
"A" = KFHeilig@hotmail.com
- (GA)
HEIMBACH, Paul (' - ) = Heimbach1941@aol.com
- (PA) 
HEIN, Dwight .E.
(Terry) ('65-67) = D-Thein68@msn.com - (FL) (Palm Coast)
HEMMEN, Jerry ('53-56) = GeHemmen@cfl.rr.com
- (FL)
HENDLEY, Billy M. "Bill"
"B/E" ('55-59) = BHendley@leviton.com 
- (NC)
HENSCHEN, John "Big Daddy" "C" ('63-65) = JRHenschen@earthlink.net 
- (??)
HENSLEY, James E. "Red/Rote"
"D" ('56-58) =Jemeh@comcast.net - (WA)
HERMANN, Joe ('62-65) = 62MoxNix65@cox.net
 - (AZ)
HERRINGTON, Dale
"A/E" ('64-67) =  DaleH@surewest.net  - (CA)
HERRINGTON, Richard F. ('59-60)
"D" = boeing83_99@yahoo.com 
- (CA)
HESTER, John ('  -  ) = JohnRHester@sbcglobal.net 
- (??)
HICKMAN, John W. "Hick" ('57-61) = Lanham@suddenlink.net or HICK6913thRSM60@aol.com
 - (WV) 
HILL, Donald L. ('55-58) = HillDonl@bellsouth.net
- (AL)
HILL, Gary ('57-60)
"D"
= ampac@kuentos.guam.net - (Guam)
HILL, Glenn W. ('52-55) = GA33@hotmail.com
- (WY)
HINE, Joe ('63-66) = josephl@charter.net
- (LA)
HIRSCHLER, Richard "Hirsch" ('62-65) = Hirschmeister@comcast.net
- (FL)
HOBBLE, Ken (' - ) = elbboh@comcast.net 
- (??)
HOFMEISTER, Gene 
(Shelby) ('54-56) = ShelGeneHof@hotmail.com  - (MI) 
HOKE, Merlynn ('55-58) = DHoke@execpc.com
 - (WI)
HOLIDAY, Marshall ('     ) = DocHoliday001@comcast.net

HOLT, Frank "Tim" (51-54) = frholt@bellsouth.net  - (TN)
HOOPER, Jim ('58-61) =
hoopers@attbi.com - (GA)
HORCHER, Joe ('56-57) = RosinKasSouth@wk.net 
- (KY)
HORNBACK, Larry E. ('61-62)
"D" = BevLar@att.net
- (TX) Updated 2015
HORNER, Terry ('63-66) = bhorner@webtv.org  
- (TN)
HORNSTEIN, Kenneth D. 'Dale'
(Sharon) ('63-65) 'C' = DHornstein@dtsvinc.com - (MD) NEW 2014
HOSID, Bob ('63-66) = LHosid1@tx.rr.com
- (TX)
HOTT, Loy "Bill" ('63-65) =
lwhott@aol.com - (WV)
HOYLE, Clay "C" ('55-56) = CHoyle@conninc.com
- (NC)
HUARTSON, Ray
"B" ('52-54) = RKHuartson@hotmail.com
- (MI)

HUEMPFNER, Harry ('55-57) = c.h.huempfner@worldnet.att.net - (MN)
HUGHEY, Bob (Lavonne) ('62-65) = BlHughey@gmail.com - (CA)  
HUMPHREY, Gary ('62-65) =
ghumphrey@satx.rr.com - (TX)
HUNN, Paul "Larry" "Turk" ('59-60) =
larryhunn@juno.com - (OH)
HYATT, Lawrance "Larry" (' - )  LarryHyatt@earthlink.net
- (??)


I = Personnel List of Personnel Assigned to Bremerhaven

IANNACI, Charles A. "Chuck" "C" ('63-65)  = k9school@aol.com - (TX)
INGERSOLL, John 
"A" ('64-65) = JeIngersoll@msn.com - (CO)  
IRLBECK, Floyd 'IB" ('59-62) = FloydIrlbeck@att.net
- (KS)
J
= Personnel List of Personnel Assigned to Bremerhaven

JACOBS, James ('52-54) = Jameswjacobs@BellSouth.net  - (GA)
JACOBS, Robert "Bob" "Jake"
(Gerda) ('60-62) = RJacobs4@satx.rr.com - (TX)
JAKUBIAK, Lester ('56-57) =
Lpjak@wi.rr.com - (WI)
JAMES, Herschell M.
"B" ('54-57) = HJames@gvtc.com 
- (TX)
JAMESON, Ben ('53-56) = Ben.Jameson@cox.net or  BJameson4@tampabay.rr.com
- (OK/FL)
JANSSEN, Eldon
(Sharon) ('55-58) "A" = captwbr@lvcm.com  - (NV)
JARRELL, Doyle
"C"  ('60-63) = Dutchess@cablelhynx.com
- (AR)
JASPER, Ralph ('54-61) =
ralph-e-j107@worldnet.att.com - (MI)
JEFFRIES, Gordon ('67-70) = GJeff37007@aol.com  - (NC) New 2013
JEFFRIES, Jim ('63-64) = 
jjeff@swbell.net - (??)
JENNINGS, Jesse "Doc" "D" ('53-56) = JSSJennings@aol.com
- (VA)
JERRELL, Jesse E. ('56-60) = JJerrell@satx.rr.com 
- (TX)
JOHNSON, Allen R. ('55-58) = Shortgrama@aol.com 
- (TX)
JOHNSON, Dean
"C" ('54-59) = dajohnso@smig.net - (MN)
JOHNSON, Jay "JJ" (Eileen) ('62-64) = JJohnson1203@cfl.rr.com - (FL)
JOHNSTON, Keith ('58-63) =
kjohnston@mail.ev1.net - (TX)
JONES, Courtney L. "Curt" ('   ) - JoCar59@netscape.com
 - (??)
JONES, Dennis R. ('54-58) = duckly1@juno.com
 - (TX)
JONES, Herb ('58-59) = handi@tmlp.com
- (MA)
JORDAN, Ray "Jody" ('54-56) =
rcjordanl4@juno.com - (KY)
JOSEPH, Robert 'Bob'
"B"  ('56-58) = RJosph54@tampabay.rr.com  - (FL)
JOYCE, Jeremiah David "JD" ('58-59) = Paxilman@comcast.net
- (TX


K = Personnel List of Personnel Assigned to Bremerhaven

KALINOWSKI, Ray ('60-63) = sandirayk@aol.com - (CT)
KARAFONDA, John D. ("62-64) =
JKarafonda@comcast.net  - (NJ)
KARL, Brian
"B" ('65-68) = theanswerman@worldnet.att.net
- (NY)
KATCHER, Tom
"A" = TKatcher@Stny.rr.com (Binghamton, NY)

KAUS, Jim ('61-64) = Jim@floridajim.com
- (FL)

KEFFER, Garry ('61-63) =
gkeffer95@aol.com - (TX)
KELBER, Dave ('64-66) =
davekelber@cs.com - (IL)
KELLER, Jim
"C" ('64-66) = jimkeller@cox.net 
- (VA)
KELLEY, Gordon ('62-64) = K8kli@netzero.net
- (MO  
KELLY, Bob "C"  ('53-56) = VBob1@hughes.net - (??) NEW 2013
KEMP, Don ('53-55) = KempDg@verizon.net
- (VA)
KENNY, Terry ('57-60) "C" = terry1kenny@aol.com   - (NJ)
KERR, Don (' - ) = Don.Kerr@sbcglobal.net
KERWIN, Eugene "Gene" ('55-58) = Kerwingino@aol.com
- (FL)
KETCHUM, Bennie ('51-54) =
bketchum@satx.rr.com - (TX)
KIGER, Chuck ('58-61) = chiefk12@hotmail.com  - (NC)
KIESS, Gerald F. "Jerry" ('57-58) = Jerry105@aol.com
- (CA)
KILGORE, Dawn (' - ) =
dkredhead@cs.com - (FL)
KILMER, Willis G. "Willy" ('56-58)
"B" = Willywir@charter.net - (MO)
KING, Bob "Stallion" ('57-59) =
bjking@chartermi.net - (MI)
KING, Randolph "Randy" ('60-63) = LIttlerK003@msn.com
KINLIN, Donald
(Donna) ('  -  ) = Donald.Kinlin@thompsonhine.com
- (??)
KIRK, Tom ('55-57) = TKirk@rochester.rr.com 
- (NY)
KIRKENDALL, Norman "D" ('61-64) = NKirkend@insight.rr.com  (Columbus, OH)
KITTRELL, Harold D. "Dale" = DKittrell@zoomtown.com
(Cincinnati, OH)
KLAUS, Gerald A.
"A" ('62-63) = Jakcrk@att.net  
- (AZ)
KLIBOWITZ, Bob (' - ) = Klibowitzr@bellsouth.net
 - (??)
KNAPP, Charles M. "Chuck" ('64-67) = KnappCharlesM@gmail.com 
- (OR) - NEW 2015
KNIGHT, Jim (61-64)
"B" = Jimmy-Knight@comcast.net - (CA)
NEW 2013
KOBIELA, John (      ) = GLKcook@aol.com 
 - (??)
KOENIG, Donn ('61-63) =
donnkoenig@aol.com - (MD)
KOHLERT, FW "Hack"
(Sarah) (7011th)-('52-54) = FKohlert1537@sbcglobal.net - (IL)  
KOOISTRA, Hank
'Kastro' "C" ('61-63) = HankKooistra@cox.net
- (OK)
KOLB, Weaver C. Jr.
"E" (61-64) = Lockonalph@mcshi.com
- (AL)
KOZIK, Rick "Koz" ('62-65) =
rkozik@aol.com - (CA)
KRIES, Jack
(Renate) ('63-64) = Kriesren@aol.com 
- (FL)
KRNACH, Mike "The Gunner" ('64-67) =
krnachm@diebold.com - (OH)
KROS, Bernard ('54-56) =
jfk2e@huntel.net - (NE)
KYRISH, James F. (" - ) = JaKyrish@juno.com - (??)


L = Personnel List of Personnel Assigned to Bremerhaven

LADD, Bill (' - ) = LBLadds@yahoo.com
LANDENBERGER, Charles H.
"C" ('54-56) = Pnzrwgn@mac.com
- (HI)
LANE, Bob ('60-62) = bob.lane@quintiles.com 
- (??)
LANTZ, Bob ('54-57) =
opr11@vegasnet.net - (NV)
LANZA, Jack ('60-61) =
jacklanza@aol.com - (MA)
LARGENT, Jerry A.
"D" ('61-62) = jalargent@mindspring.com - (MI)
LaROQUE, Fred R. "A" (57-60) = Papamimi6@juno.com
 - (WA)
LARVICK, Rockne
(Avis) ('52-54) "A"  = Rockavis@mac.com  - (OR)
LATINO, Lou ('63-65) =
SHERILAT@prodigy.net - (CO)
LeBOW Jr., Jess ('54-56) = JLebow@earthlink.net
- (MI)  
LEE Jr., Jethro "Jet"
"B" ('61-64) = JLeeone@verizon.net
- (MD)  Updated 2013
LEE, Richard "A" ('63-'65) = Richard.Lee@netzero.net
- (FL)  
LEHMAN, Clark H. ('58-60) = HelgaClark@sbcglobal.net
 - (TX)
LEMERY, Ted (' - ) = Labman03@verizon.net 
- (??)
LEMMONS, Ray ('59-60)
"B"  = RayLem@satx.rr.com  - (TX)
LEVERETT, Charles E. "Chico" ('53-56) = CHOLLY904@aol.com 
- (GA)
LEWIS, Lucien ('52-54) =
105563.2743@compuserve.com - (AL)
LIDSTONE, Vincent ('64-66) = vinny@tvn.net
 - (GA)
LIND, Edward H. "Ed" ('54-57) = Ed6551@aol.com
 - (MD)
LIND, Jim ('61-63) =
jlind28@comcast.net - (MD)
LINSTEN, Jerry ('55-58) = JerryLinsten@gmail.com
- (TX) 
LITSKY, Mike ('59-63)
"D" =
mikeyl60@aol.com - (AZ)
LLOYD, Art ('54-56) =
LuckyArt514@aol.com - (OH)
LOCKETT, Harvey
"B" ('64-65) = Harvflex@aol.com
- (OR)
LODOR, Ben ('52-54) =
BenjaminJLodor@raytheon.west.com - (AZ)
(alt. address) = Benjamin_J_Lodor@raytheon.com
LOFTIS, William T. "Bill" ('63-65)
"D" = Billsmax@hotmail.com
- (NC) Updated 2013
LOVELL, Ronald L. "B" ('55-58) = Ronald_Lovell@yahoo.com  - (FL)
LOVERN, Ron ('60-63) = Ron|1938@comcast.net 
- (VA)
LOWE, Thomas 'Chip' ('62-65)
"D" = Trlcjl@verizon.net -
LUDWIG, Stull "Pico" (' - ) = Qmc.Heikestoll@web.de
New 2013
LUDWICK, Bob ('63-65) = Robt.Ludwick@verizon.net
- (IN)
LUTHER, Jim ('58-61) =
jimngay@ix.netcom.com - (GA)
LYNCH III, John J. "Injun"
(Nancy) ('64-65) = ssgt2t@sbcglobal.net  - (MO)  
LYONS, William "Tiger" ('56-59) =
tigerlyons@hotmail.com - (MS)


NOTE: For corrections, additions and deletions, or changes,
please send an E-mail to: Ron Fandrick

E-mails (A-C) (D-G) (H-L) ( M-R) ( S-Z)


Last revised: September 18, 2017

Copyright 2015 by RWF2000 Internet Consulting